70 YEARS OF QUALITY FENCING IN THE PACIFIC NORTHWEST – ALL CITY FENCE

Call us at 206-324-3747 to schedule a convenient, on-site consultation with an All City Fence representative. All City Fence serves King, Snohomish and Pierce county; including SeattleBellevueKirkland, TacomaFederal Way and beyond! At that consultation, you’ll discuss your ideas with a professional who can help you choose the right fence for your needs. From home security, business security, automated gates and more, start right here at All City Fence.

Why we have a

Commitment to Community

We focus our efforts on initiatives that help children in our communities, partnering with organizations like Toys for Tots, Salvation Army and the Burned Children’s Fund.

2023 Toys for Tots Donation with KIRO 7
2022 Salvation Army Toy Drive with Star 101.5 
2022 Toys for Tots Donation with KIRO 7
2021 Toys for Tots Donation with KIRO 7

OUR TEAM

Owner

RICK Koch

Direct: 206-940-7520
Email: rkoch@allcityfence.com

Senior Vice President & Corporate Advisor

Jim Radant

Vice President & Senior Commercial Project Manager

Guy Anderson

Direct: 206-391-6353
Email: ganderson@allcityfence.com

Project Manager

Evan Young

Direct: 206-391-5793
Email: eyoung@allcityfence.com

Material Sales

Chris Najera

Direct: 206-549-5340
Email: cnajera@allcityfence.com

Project Manager - Automation & Security

Dustin Jackson

Direct: 360-220-9220
Email: djackson@allcityfence.com

Project Manager

Patrick Hall

Direct: 206-391-5796
Email: phall@allcityfence.com

Project Manager

Chad Shaw

Direct: 206-391-5794
Email: cshaw@allcityfence.com

Project Manager

Zaldy Latief

Direct: 206-593-6863
Email: zlatief@allcityfence.com

Office Manager

Robyn Lesmeister

Direct: 206-324-3747 ext. 110
Email:  rlesmeister@allcityfence.com

Project Coordinator

Griffin Lindbeck

Direct: 206-316-0407
Email: glindbeck@allcityfence.com

Field Supervisor

David Jamison

Direct: 206-391-0517
Email: djamison@allcityfence.com

Fence Repair Technician

KEVIN HENDERSON

Direct: 206.953.4880
Email: khenderson@allcityfence.com

Schedule a

Free Estimate